Key Contacts: Undergraduate Study

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Architecture
BA(Hons) Interior Architecture & Design

Luigi Pintacuda

Programme Leader
l.pintacuda@herts.ac.uk

Silvio Carta
Academic Group Leader
s.carta@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Contemporary Design Crafts (Textiles)
BA(Hons) Contemporary Design Crafts (Ceramics and Glass)
BA(Hons) Contemporary Design Crafts (Jewellery)

Antje Illner / John Beaufoy
Subject Leader
a.illner@herts.ac.uk / j.beaufoy@herts.ac.uk

Silvio Carta
Academic Group Leader
s.carta@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Digital Media Design
BA(Hons) Interactive Media Design
BA(Hons) Digital Media Arts

Steve Littman
Programme Leader
sl14aal@herts.ac.uk

Peter Richardson
Academic Group Leader
p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) 3D Computer Animation and Modelling
BA(Hons) 2D Animation and Character for Digital Media
BA(Hons) 3D Games Art and Design
BA(Hons) Visual Effects for Film and TV

Martin Bowman / Daniel Goodbrey
Joint Programme Leaders
m.p.bowman@herts.ac.uk / d.m.1.goodbrey@herts.ac.uk

Peter Richardson

Academic Group Leader
p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Fashion
BA(Hons) Fashion & Fashion Business

Tony Rosella
Programme Leader
t.rosella@herts.ac.uk

Silvio Carta
Academic Group Leader
s.carta@herts.ac.uk


Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Film and Television Production

Andrew Parker / Chris Chandler
Programme Leaders
a.parker3@herts.ac.ukc.chandler@herts.ac.uk

Peter Richardson
Academic Group Leader
p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Fine Art

Paul Johnson / David Kefford
Programme Leaders
p.johnson2@herts.ac.ukd.kefford@herts.ac.uk

Silvio Carta
Academic Group Leader
s.carta@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Graphic Design
BA(Hons) Illustration
BA(Hons) Graphic Design: Advertising and Branding

Nick Lovegrove
Programme Leader
n.lovegrove@herts.ac.uk

Silvio Carta
Academic Group Leader
s.carta@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Model Design (Character & Creative Effects)
BA(Hons) Model Design (Model Effects)
BA(Hons) Model Design (Special Effects)

Nick Morgan
Programme Leader
n.h.morgan@herts.ac.uk

Peter Richardson
Academic Group Leader
p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BSc(Hons) Music Composition and Technology
BSc(Hons) Music Composition and Technology for Film and Games
BSc(Hons) Songwriting and Music Production

Amanda Paley-Menzies
Programme Leader
l.a.paley-menzies@herts.ac.uk

Rob Wright
Academic Group Leader
r.e.wright@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Music Industry Management

Julia Toppin
Programme Leader
j.toppin2@herts.ac.uk

Rob Wright
Academic Group Leader
r.e.wright@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BSc(Hons) Music Technology
BSc(Hons) Sound Design Technology
BSc(Hons) Audio Recording and Production

Alex Baxter
Programme Leader
a.j.baxter@herts.ac.uk

Rob Wright
Academic Group Leader
r.e.wright@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Photography

Matt MacPake
Programme Leader
m.macpake2@herts.ac.uk

Silvio Carta

Academic Group Leader
s.carta@herts.ac.uk

Total 0 Votes
0

How can we improve this article? If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?