Key Contacts: Postgraduate Study

Programme/Award
MA Contemporary Crafts
MA Contemporary Textiles
MA Fine Art

Kerry Andrews
Programme Leader
k.j.andrews@herts.ac.uk

Ian Willcock
Postgraduate Coordinator
i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
MA Art Therapy

Andrew Marshall-Tierney
Programme Leader
a.marshall-tierney@herts.ac.uk

Ian Willcock
Postgraduate Coordinator
i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
MA Fashion
MA Graphic Design*
MA Illustration*
MA Interior Architecture & Design
MA Product Design
*plus Distance Learning

Ian Owen
Programme Leader
i.owen@herts.ac.uk

Ian Willcock
Postgraduate Coordinator
i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
MA Film & Television Production

Howard Berry
Programme Leader
h.w.berry@herts.ac.uk

Ian Willcock
Postgraduate Coordinator
i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
MA Interactive Media
MA Animation
MA Digital Media Arts
MA Games Art & Design
MA Photography

Ian Willcock
Programme Leader / Postgraduate Coordinator
i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
MSc Music Composition for Film & Media
MSc Music and Sound Technology (Audio Programming)
MSc Music and Sound Technology (Audio Engineering)

Roberto Filoseta
Programme Leader
r.filoseta@herts.ac.uk

Ian Willcock
Postgraduate Coordinator
i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
MArch Architecture and Urbanism

John Bell
Programme Leader
j.bell21@herts.ac.uk

Ian Willcock
Postgraduate Coordinator
i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Total 1 Votes
1

How can we improve this article? If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?