School Organisational Chart

The University of Hertfordshire is divided into 10 key Academic Schools and our School is further divided into five Subject Groups: Design, Screen, Music, Visual Arts and the Postgraduate Group:

Total 4 Votes

How can we improve this article? If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?