Key Contacts: Other Programmes

Miriam Usiskin
Programme Leader
m.usiskin@herts.ac.uk

Ian Willcock
Postgraduate Coordinator
i.willcock@herts.ac.uk

Evans Bhobho
Student Administrator
e.bhobho@herts.ac.uk

Kim Walden
C&CS Coordinator
k.walden2@herts.ac.uk

Student Administration is dealt with under main programme

Shaun Borstrock
Academic Group Leader
s.borstrock@herts.ac.uk

Nick Thomas
Student Administrator
n.thomas9@herts.ac.uk

Total 0 Votes
0

How can we improve this article? If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?