Key Contacts: Undergraduate Study

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Contemporary Design Crafts (Textiles)
BA(Hons) Contemporary Design Crafts (Ceramics and Glass)
BA(Hons) Contemporary Design Crafts (Jewellery)

Antje Illner
Subject Leader
a.illner@herts.ac.uk

Shaun Borstrock
Academic Group Leader
s.borstrock@herts.ac.uk

Lucy Rose
Student Administrator
l.rose4@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Product Design
BSc(Hons) Industrial Design

Richard Adams
Programme Leader
r.c.adams@herts.ac.uk

Shaun Borstrock
Academic Group Leader
s.borstrock@herts.ac.uk

Lucy Rose
Student Administrator
l.rose4@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
Creative Media & Digital Cultures
BA(Hons) Interactive Media Design
BA(Hons) Digital Media Arts

Doros Polydorou
Programme Leader
d.polydorou@herts.ac.uk

Peter Richardson
Academic Group Leader
p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk

Holly Parker / Laura Scurfield

Student Administrator
h.parker2@herts.ac.uk / l.scurfield@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) 3D Computer Animation and Modelling
BA(Hons) 2D Animation and Character for Digital Media
BA(Hons) 3D Games Art and Design
BA(Hons) Visual Effects for Film and TV

Martin Bowman / Daniel Goodbrey
Joint Programme Leaders
m.p.bowman@herts.ac.uk / d.m.1.goodbrey@herts.ac.uk

Peter Richardson

Academic Group Leader
p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk

Holly Parker / Laura Scurfield
Programme Administrator
h.parker2@herts.ac.uk / l.scurfield@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Fashion
BA(Hons) Fashion & Fashion Business

Tony Rosella
Programme Leader
t.rosella@herts.ac.uk

Shaun Borstrock
Academic Group Leader
s.borstock@herts.ac.uk

Lucy Rose
Student Administrator
l.rose4@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Film and Television Production

Lyndsay Duthie
Programme Leader
l.duthie@herts.ac.uk

Peter Richardson
Academic Group Leader
p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk

Holly Parker / Laura Scurfield
Student Administrator
h.parker2@herts.ac.uk / l.scurfield@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Fine Art

Alison Dalwood
Programme Leader
a.dalwood@herts.ac.uk

Thea Costantino
Academic Group Leader
t.costantino@herts.ac.uk

Maria Aristidou
Student Administrator
m.aristidou@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Graphic Design
BA(Hons) Illustration

Nick Lovegrove
Programme Leader
n.lovegrove@herts.ac.uk

Shaun Borstrock
Academic Group Leader
s.borstrock@herts.ac.uk

Lucy Rose
Student Administrator
l.rose4@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Interior Architecture & Design

Silvio Carta

Programme Leader
s.carta@herts.ac.uk

Shaun Borstrock
Academic Group Leader
s.borstrock@herts.ac.uk

Lucy Rose
Student Administrator
l.rose4@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Model Design (Character & Creative Effects)
BA(Hons) Model Design (Model Effects)
BA(Hons) Model Design (Special Effects)

Nick Morgan
Programme Leader
n.h.morgan@herts.ac.uk

Peter Richardson
Academic Group Leader
p.richardson3@herts.ac.uk


Holly Parker / Laura Scurfield

Student Administrator
h.parker2@herts.ac.uk / l.scurfield@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BSc(Hons) Music Composition and Technology
BSc(Hons) Music Composition and Technology for Film and Games
BSc(Hons) Songwriting and Music Production

Rob Godman / Amanda Paley-Menzies
Joint Programme Leaders
r.godman@herts.ac.uk / l.a.paley-menzies@herts.ac.uk

Tim Blinko
Academic Group Leader
t.blinko@herts.ac.uk

Hitesh Jethwa
Student Administrator
h.j.jethwa7@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Music Industry Management

Maria Thomas
Programme Leader
m.thomas@herts.ac.uk

Tim Blinko
Academic Group Leader
t.blinko@herts.ac.uk

Hitesh Jethwa
Student Administrator
h.j.jethwa7@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BSc(Hons) Music Technology
BSc(Hons) Sound Design Technology
BSc(Hons) Audio Recording and Production

Alex Baxter
Programme Leader
a.j.baxter@herts.ac.uk

Tim Blinko
Academic Group Leader
t.blinko@herts.ac.uk

Hitesh Jethwa
Student Administrator
h.j.jethwa7@herts.ac.uk

Programme/Award
BA(Hons) Photography

Matt MacPake
Programme Leader
m.macpake2@herts.ac.uk

Thea Costantino

Academic Group Leader
t.costantino@herts.ac.uk

Maria Aristidou
Student Administrator
m.aristidou@herts.ac.uk

Total 0 Votes
0

How can we improve this article? If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?